We are pleased to announce the 2018 festival schedule!

We are showing all the films we could not show last year due to all the rain. So if you missed out last year, you’ve got a second chance! With a few new picks as well.

Movies Start at 9PM

Date Film Presenter
Friday, July 20

Coco Coco Poster

Presented by

Your Credit Union

Saturday, July 21 Zootopia
zootopia
Presented by

Centretown Movies

with Special Guest

CCCA

Friday, July 27 Makers of Monsters: The Extraordinary Life of Beau Dick
Maker of Monsters Poster
Presented by Gallery 101

in partnership with the

Asinabka Indigenous Film Festival

Saturday, July 28 The Sandlot
the sandlot
Presented by

Centretown Movies

with special guests

CAPSA

Friday, August 3 Thrashin
Thrashin Poster
Presented by

Birling Skateboard Shop

Saturday, August 4 Bon Cop/Bad Cop
bon_cop_bad_cop
Presented by

Centretown Movies

with special guest from

Chamberfest!

Friday, August 10  Desert Flower
desert flower
Presented by

OCISO

Saturday, August 11 Wonder Woman
Wonder Woman POster
Presented by

Centretown Movies

Friday, August 17  Wild
Wild poster
Presented by

Rideau Trail Association

Saturday, August 18 Speed
Speed Poster
Presented by

Centretown Movies

with special guests

PSAC

Rain Dates:
Friday, August 24 and Saturday, August 25
Advertisements

11 thoughts on “2018 Schedule

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s